Customer Reviews
  1. 14-06-2021
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

  2. 13-06-2021
    100%
    Sehr schönes, qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt! Die Wärmeregulation funktioniert tatsächlich.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet with Swisswool filling 160x210 cm - Swiss Made

  3. 13-06-2021
    100%
    Hohe Qualität. Geschmeidig auf der Haut. ***

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet Covers – satin – organic cotton – sizes available from

  4. 13-06-2021
    100%
    Die Bestellung war innerhalb kürzester Zeit da. Die Produkte sind sehr hochwertig. Das Woll-Duvet gefällt mir besonders gut, aber auch die Satin-Bettwäsche ist toll. Ich werde demnächst auch die anderen Produkte ausprobieren.

    Review by

    Posted on

  5. 08-06-2021
    100%
    Excellente qualité
    Duvet chaud et pas lourd
    Rapidité de l'envoi
    Possibilité de retour dans le mois très appréciable, je n'aurai pas osé essayer sinon...

    Review by

    Posted on

  6. 04-06-2021
    80%
    ****

    Review by

    Posted on

  7. 04-06-2021
    100%
    Ein schönes Babyaussteuergeschenk! Und sehr praktisch dazu. Schöne Qualität und gute Verarbeitung.

    Review by

    Posted on

  8. 04-06-2021
    100%
    Sehr angenehm, leicht aber trotzdem kuschelig. Ich schwitze markant weniger als mit meiner bisherigen Daunendecke.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet with Swisswool filling 160x210 cm - Swiss Made

  9. 04-06-2021
    100%
    Sympathischer Shop, sehr schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung (habe schon mehrere Male bestellt).

    Review by

    Posted on

  10. 04-06-2021
    100%
    Bisher schläft unsere kleine Süße sehr gerne und gut in dem Schlafsack! Die Verarbeitung ist wirklich gut und wir sind sehr zufrieden.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Summer sleeping bag Blue Leaves / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  11. 04-06-2021
    100%
    Tolle Produkte mit einem tollen und respektvollen Ansatz der Natur, den Tieren und den Mitmenschen gegenüber!

    Review by

    Posted on

  12. 03-06-2021
    100%
    einfach schönes Produkt, welches den Preis wert ist

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet with Swisswool filling 160x210 cm - Swiss Made

  13. 03-06-2021
    100%
    Für passt alls, Qualität, Verarbeitung, Verpackung, Lieferung

    ganz bessonders freuten wir und über den Stoffsack, denn brauchen wir für die alten Decken, wellche wir auf unsere VW Bus reisen mit nehmen, so sind die jeweils top verstaut, Platzsparend und Schmutz geschützt

    top, Danke

    Review by

    Posted on

  14. 02-06-2021
    100%
    Sehr guter Schlafsack. Mein Kind schwitzt nicht und auch nach 2-maligem Waschen hat der Schlafsack nichts an Qualität eingebüßt.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  15. 02-06-2021
    100%
    Sehr freundlich auf meine Retoure reagiert. Der Schlafsack war zu klein. Habe den größeren über *** bestellt behalten und bin vollauf zufrieden damit.

    Review by

    Posted on

  16. 27-05-2021
    100%
    Wir haben nun schon den zweiten Schlafsack für unsere Tochter gekauft, da sie aus dem ersten rausgewachsen ist. Die Qualität ist super, er ist sehr kuschelig, hält warm und unsere Tochter hat noch nie daran geschwitzt. Wir haben ihn schon öfters in der Waschmaschine im Wollprogramm gewaschen und das funktioniert einwandfrei. Wir sind rundum zufrieden und würden ihn jederzeit wieder kaufen.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Gigoteuse Scooters / 6-24 Mois (90cm)

  17. 27-05-2021
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

  18. 22-05-2021
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

  19. 21-05-2021
    100%
    *** Empfehlenswert!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 140x170cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  20. 21-05-2021
    80%
    Die Ganzjahresdecke ist angenehm weich, warm und kuschelig. Ich bin gespannt wie es in der kälteren Jahreszeit sein wird.

    Review by

    Posted on

  21. 20-05-2021
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  22. 20-05-2021
    100%
    Ich bin super glücklich mit meinem Schafwoll-inlett. Seitdem ich es habe, schlafe ich viel ruhiger. Ich habe nicht den Eindruck, dass ich, wenn auch nur kurz, wach war, um das Plumeau zurecht zu zuppeln. Und dass es so leicht ist, gefällt mir auch. Daraufhin habe ich Bettdecken für die Familie meiner Tochter bei Ihnen geordert. Tolles Geschenk! Weiter so!

    Review by

    Posted on

  23. 18-05-2021
    100%
    Assez étonnant, je ne pensais pas avoir chaud dans un duvet aussi fin. Dans l'ensemble, c'est très agréable. Il était important pour ma femme d'avoir quelque chose qui n'implique pas de tuer des animaux, c'est un choix idéal.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 150x200cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  24. 18-05-2021
    100%
    La qualité des produits est excellente, le service aussi. Rien à dire.

    Review by

    Posted on

  25. 17-05-2021
    80%
    Die Decke ist sehr angenehm und hätte 5 Sterne verdient. Allerdings ist sie mir zu dünn. Ich friere leicht und allein bei Übergangswetter um die 10 Grad brauche ich eine zweite Decke. Bin gespannt wie sie sich im Sommer macht.

    Review by

    Posted on

  26. 16-05-2021
    80%
    Dito

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Sommerschlafsack Blue Stripes / 6-24 Monate (90cm)

  27. 16-05-2021
    80%
    Top Produkt, Vesand dauerte aber sehr lange.

    Review by

    Posted on

  28. 14-05-2021
    100%
    Ergänzt das bestehende set. Super Verarbeitung . Der Verschluss ist etwas gewöhnungs bedürftig.
  29. 14-05-2021
    100%
    Ser angenehm, reguliert schön. Ersetzt ein dickes Daunenduvet für kalte und wärmere Nächte

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet with Swisswool filling 200x210 cm - Swiss Made

  30. 14-05-2021
    100%
    Perfekt für kalte und wärmere Nächte

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet 140x200cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  31. 14-05-2021
    100%
    Top Produkte, top Service!

    Review by

    Posted on

  32. 13-05-2021
    100%
    Onze dochter vindt het een warme deken. Het ziet er mooi uit, nog niet hoeven wassen, dus geen ervaring daarmee.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 140x170cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  33. 13-05-2021
    100%
    Hele fijne slaapzakken en dekbed. Zien er mooi uit, zijn gemakkelijk aan en uit te trekken en blijven goed in de was.

    Review by

    Posted on

  34. 07-05-2021
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

  35. 07-05-2021
    100%
    Traitement et livraison de la commande très rapide. De plus la gigoteuse était emballée dans du papier de soie a l’intérieur du carton pour un rendu premium.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  36. 07-05-2021
    100%
    C’est la troisième gigoteuse que nous achetons. Nous apprécions tout particulièrement la qualité des matériaux utilisés, nobles et sûrs.
    Ma fille y dort très bien et l’apprécie également beaucoup.
    De plus, grâce à sa double fermeture zip et ses pressions épaules, elle est facile à fermer et à retirer.
    Je la recommande à 100%!

    Review by

    Posted on

  37. 02-05-2021
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Summer sleeping bag Lucky Star / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  38. 02-05-2021
    100%
    Wir bestellen die Schlafsäcke nur bei Zizzz. Wir und die Kinder sind happy damit.

    Review by

    Posted on

  39. 02-05-2021
    100%
    Das Kissen ist sehr bequem, die Füllmenge ist regulierbar das ist super. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und kann es weiter empfehlen.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Pillow 40x60cm – Adjustable Thickness

  40. 02-05-2021
    100%
    Das Kissen ist sehr bequem, die Füllmenge ist regulierbar das ist super. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und kann es weiter empfehlen.

    Review by

    Posted on

  41. 30-04-2021
    100%
    Joli design, confort.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Gigoteuse été in the woods / 24-48 mois (110cm)

  42. 30-04-2021
    100%
    Bravo!
    Produit très satisfaisant, plateforme d'achat en ligne simple d'utilisation, durabilité de la marque.
    Une seule remarque: pourquoi toujours joindre le petit livret qui explique tous les produits zizzz à chaque achat? Il faudrait pouvoir le commander/décommander pour éviter du gaspillage de papier, dans une seule langue choisie.

    Review by

    Posted on

  43. 30-04-2021
    100%
    Tissu très doux et avec la qualité irréprochable de Zizzz

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Gigoteuse été in the woods / 24-48 mois (110cm)

  44. 30-04-2021
    100%
    Produit de haute qualité, naturel, écologique et Suisse

    Review by

    Posted on

  45. 28-04-2021
    80%
    Hochwertiges Produkt. Regionalität stimmt.
  46. 28-04-2021
    80%
    Top Produkte und Service. Gerne wieder :-)

    Review by

    Posted on

  47. 24-04-2021
    100%
    Toller Babyschlafsack mit hübschem Motiv.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Gigoteuse In the woods / 6-24 Mois (90cm)

  48. 24-04-2021
    100%
    Die Decke ist sehr angenehm, leicht und gibt trotzdem schön warm! Schlafe sehr gut in diesem Duvet!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet with Swisswool filling 160x210 cm - Swiss Made

  49. 24-04-2021
    100%
    Die Produkte sind einfach sensationell und der Lieferservice ebenfalls! Alles hat wunderbar geklappt. Werde gerne wieder hier einkaufen..

    Review by

    Posted on

  50. 24-04-2021
    100%
    Great fabric and design, available in so many sizes, you defenatly see the difference between this high quality product, good price.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby Sleeping Bag Cars / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  51. No transpiration
    Review
    100%
    Warm and yet no transpiration

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  52. Very good
    Review
    100%
    Very good

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  53. Not warm enough
    Review
    60%
    Not warm enough for the winter

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  54. Super product
    Review
    100%
    Super product, I’m very happy with it!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  55. I recommend it !
    Review
    100%
    Sleeping bag for my 26 months baby. Very comfortable, easy to put on, warm but not too much and beautiful. My son doesn’t want to get out of it in the morning! He can turn easily despite the thickness of the fabric. I recommend it !

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  56. good quality
    Review
    100%
    Good product and good quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  57. I’m so satisfied
    Review
    100%
    I bought it for my 3 months baby that did not fit in the other brands bags supposedly designed for his age. I used it despite the heat of this summer and he didn’t sweat like he did with the low price range bags. I’m so satisfied that I bought another one on Black Friday ;) I have used it also for the carseat and the system is good but it occupies a lot of space and the baby gets a bit grounded in the seat. Easy to install and when we arrive and he’s asleep I can move him to the nursery without waking him up. The zip is awesome and his neck is perfectly protected… and with a super soft fabric. Don’t hesitate because of the price cos it lasts forever, not like the other bags whose price were high for their value.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  58. High quality
    Review
    100%
    +High quality +The filling doesn't move nor deform (small kids can also use the duvet) +Standard size so it is easy to find a duvet cover that fits +Packaging without any plastic

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  59. High quality
    Review
    80%
    High quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Pyjama Frog Ragnar D. Green 3-4YEARS

  60. No transpiration
    Review
    100%
    Warm and yet no transpiration

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  61. I would recommend this blanket
    Review
    100%
    To wrap up my baby. I would recommend this blanket to other mums.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby blanket Goodnight Zizzz

  62. the right temperature
    Review
    100%
    Our son sleeps very good in this sleeping bag. You can feel he has the right temperature in the morning. Moreover the inner lining it’s incredibly soft.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  63. sleep healthy and happy
    Review
    100%
    Top quality. Recommended for all those that want their children to sleep healthy and happy.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  64. top quality materials
    Review
    80%
    Good sleeping bag made with top quality materials. The outer lining is a bit rigid but it gets much softer with the use. I´m very happy with it!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag plain 0-6 Months (70cm)

  65. Awesome
    Review
    100%
    Awesome and good quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  66. perfect product
    Review
    100%
    Wonderful sleeping product. Nicely manufactured. Impressive value for money and performance. Congratulations for a perfect product!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet with Swisswool filling 160x210 cm - Swiss Made

  67. too small
    Review
    40%
    Nice design but too small and hard to assemble. It needs an instructions manual.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Footmuffs Vichy Blue

  68. too small
    Review
    40%
    Nice design but too small.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Pyjama In the Clouds 12-18M

  69. Gran acierto
    Review
    100%
    El saco cumple su función a la perfección. Mantiene a mi hija a la temperatura ideal toda la noche sin que pueda destaparse como solía hacer con las sábanas. Además se lava sin problema y es un producto de gran calidad. Todo un acierto el haberlo comprado.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  70. blanket for the baby buggy
    Review
    80%
    I use it as a blanket for the baby buggy and for travelling Unfortunately I didn’t have many design/models to choose from.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby blanket Frog Ragnar D.

  71. Super useful zip
    Review
    100%
    For me the only sleeping bag suitable for my baby to sleep in. Super useful zip.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  72. Top quality
    Review
    100%
    Top quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Summer sleeping bag Leaves / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  73. Very comfortable
    Review
    80%
    Very comfortable and matches perfectly the baby’s size

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  74. A marvelous gift
    Review
    100%
    Excellent quality. Simple but beautiful design. A marvelous gift!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz red letters 0-6 Months (70cm)

  75. Excellent product!
    Review
    100%
    Excellent product!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz red letters 0-6 Months (70cm)

  76. Quality product
    Review
    100%
    Quality product packed up with care.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  77. Comfortable
    Review
    100%
    Comfortable

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  78. Great quality
    Review
    100%
    We were already very satisfied with our 0-6 months sleeping bag. With this bigger model we confirm its excellent quality and materials. Our child sleeps cosy and comfy all night long. Thanks!!!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  79. Excellent quality
    Review
    100%
    Happy as we were with our baby's sleeping bag, we purchased the adult's version to try it our selves. We have never had a better duvet. High quality materials, soft feeling and beautiful looks. It feels far more comfortable than feather duvets.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 220x240cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  80. Very good
    Review
    100%
    Very good

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  81. The duvet is very light
    Review
    100%
    I am very satisfied with this duvet. Value for money is fair. The duvet is very light, that was one of my criteria. It fits my needs exactly.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 200x220cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  82. We love it
    Review
    100%
    I use it every night. We love it. I recommend it to everybody and shortly on my blog "noflipesmami"

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  83. Very cozy duvet!
    Review
    100%
    Very cozy duvet! Each of us have one and they are fantastic: warm in Winter and cool in Summer. Recommended!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 140x200cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  84. Very good quality
    Review
    100%
    Very good product with beautiful finishings. Seems it is of a very good quality and it comes within a beautiful and very practical cover. It keeps us warm during the cold season and we are hoping it keeps us cool in the summer as promised ;)

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet with Swisswool filling 200x210 cm - Swiss Made

  85. Nice and comfortable
    Review
    100%
    Nice and comfortable. It is a pity that ironing is necessary after washing for a perfect finish. I am astonished by the drying speed for a product made with wool.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue 0-6 Months (70cm)

  86. It is really very good.
    Review
    100%
    Everything said, I have bought it because it is really very good.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 155x220cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  87. Very good quality
    Review
    100%
    Very good quality, very good finishing. Fast delivery and easy to change.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  88. Great product!
    Review
    100%
    Great product!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 140x200cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  89. Pleasant and warm
    Review
    100%
    Good quality, pleasant and warm. The washing machine is not an option which can be a problem when accidents happen.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  90. Its lightness and its weave are very pleasant
    Review
    100%
    I use it as a duvet for sleeping and I am surprised at how it regulates the temperature, its lightness and its weave are very pleasant. In the past the wool duvets were very heavy.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet with Swisswool filling 160x210 cm - Swiss Made

  91. Smooth and perfect for children
    Review
    100%
    I use it occasionally for my little kid and I feel the material is smooth and perfect for children.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  92. The quality is awesome
    Review
    100%
    A product I would recommend to everybody. The quality is awesome.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue 0-6 Months (70cm)

  93. I have had the best sleeps
    Review
    100%
    I love this sleeping duvet. I have had the best sleeps since i started using this duvet.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet with Swisswool filling 200x210 cm - Swiss Made

  94. Super quality
    Review
    100%
    Super quality, practical and looks nice.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  95. Brilliant Product
    Review
    100%
    Brilliant Product.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  96. I am sure that she does not uncover
    Review
    100%
    I use it for putting my girl to sleep. She moves a lot but with this bag I am sure that she does not uncover. Cant beat value for money with this bag.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  97. Superior quality
    Review
    100%
    We have not used it yet because we are still using the 0-6 months size. However you can see this sleeping bag is of superior quality with quality finishings. Nice.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  98. Good value for money.
    Review
    100%
    I use the sleeping-bag to put my girl to sleep. She moves a lot during the night but I can relax because with this bag she can't pull the covers off. Good value for money. 

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  99. Sleeps right through all night
    Review
    100%
    My daughter sleeps right through all night with this sleeping bag. The room temperature is 18 degrees. In addition we really admire the design, quality and finishings of the bag

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  100. Has proven its efficiency
    Review
    100%
    We were already very satisfied with the 0-6 months size. High quality sleeping bag that has proven its efficiency in the winter and also in the summer!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  101. Fast delivery
    Review
    100%
    Fast delivery.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  102. Very pleased
    Review
    100%
    Very useful for sleeping at night and for the child car seat. We are very pleased with this product.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  103. Very good product
    Review
    100%
    Very good product! Thanks to the wool the sleeping bag can be used also in Winter. It's brilliant that it's made in Europe, you can tell by the quality!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  104. Very good quality
    Review
    80%
    Very good quality.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  105. Very good quality
    Review
    100%
    Very good quality!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  106. She loves it!
    Review
    100%
    When it is time to sleep my little one gets on the sleeping bag by herself so we can put her in it. She loves it! and also means no bedclothes off.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  107. She loves it!
    Review
    100%
    When it is time to sleep my daughter gets in the bag by herself so we can put her in. She loves it and it is impossible for her to pull the covers off.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  108. I would definitely recommend this
    Review
    100%
    I would definitely recommend this to any parent who is looking for a high quality product at a reasonable price.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz red letters 0-6 Months (70cm)

  109. Brilliant quality
    Review
    80%
    Brilliant quality.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 135x200cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  110. Very comfortable!
    Review
    100%
    Very comfortable! Meets all the requirements you need for a Duvet.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet with Swisswool filling 160x210 cm - Swiss Made

  111. High quality
    Review
    100%
    Hardwearing product, of high quality and excellent for temperature control. Even during the summer of 2015 it was not too hot for my son. A good investment for all the parents concerned about the quality of the sleep of their children.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 90 cm (6-24 Months)

  112. Completely satisfied
    Review
    100%
    Top product and service. We and our daughter are completely satisfied.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  113. High quality
    Review
    100%
    Hardwearing product, of high quality and excellent for temperature control. Even during the summer of 2015 it was not too hot for my son. A good investment for all the parents concerned about the quality of the sleep of their children.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  114. Одеяло для детей
    Review
    100%
    Комментарий: Одеяло для детей - легкое, мягкая внутренняя подкладка, аккуратные швы. Очень понравилось!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby blanket Bird Dodo Lola

  115. die sind SUPER!
    Review
    100%
    Wir haben alle Grössen der Schlafsäcke,
    die sind SUPER!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  116. Nunca se enfría
    Review
    100%
    Además de eficaz es muy duradero, lo ha "heredado" de su hermano mayor y sigue dando el mismo rendimiento de siempre.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  117. Beautiful!
    I bough one of these duvets last year and was so delighted with the product that I immediately ordered a second one! Everything about the duvet is wonderful right down to the beautiful storage bag it arrives in. Exceptional quality. I am just waiting now for Zizzz to produce the equivalent of the beautiful baby blankets for adults!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 220x240cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  118. La petite grenouille
    Review
    100%
    J'ai acheté cette gigoteuse pour mon fils quand il avait 2 ans. Depuis il est tellement fan de la petite grenouille qu'elle est devenue sa copine avant de faire dodo. De plus cette gigoteuse l’empêche de se découvrir pendant la nuit en gardant toute liberté au mouvement.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  119. fabuloso!
    Review
    100%
    Estoy fascinada con el producto, alta calidad y mi hija duerme divinamente. Hemos hecho una gran compra....a repetir cuando crezca.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag plain 0-6 Months (70cm)

  120. Une belle découverte
    Review
    100%
    Quelle magnifique découverte que les gigoteuses pour bébé Zizzz!
    Au revoir les fibres synthétiques dans lesquelles nos petits surtranspirent.
    Vive la laine vierge des produits Zizzz qui régule la température et le coton tout doux qui offre un confort si douillet et de qualité.
    Cette gigoteuse ne bouge pas au lavage.
    Ma fille Juliette en raffole. Je viens d'en commander une deuxième.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  121. ¡Me encanta!
    Review
    100%
    Cuando ves el producto en la web ves que es bonito, y por la descripción, sabes que es de calidad, pero cuando lo recibes compruebas q es aún más bonito y "amoroso" de lo q pensabas ¡Estoy deseando q nazca mi peque para estrenarlo!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink 0-6 Months (70cm)

  122. super Schlafsack!
    Review
    100%
    Seit unsere Tochter geboren ist, verwenden wir nur Zizzz Schlafsäcke. Sie schläft wie ein Engel, hat angenehm warm und schwitzt nie. Bin total Zizzz-Fan und die nächste Grösse ist bereits bestellt :-)

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  123. Vraiment formidable :-)
    Review
    100%
    Depuis notre première gigoteuse Zizzz nous sommes vraiment convaincus qu'elles sont juste extraordinaire pour le sommeil et le confort de notre bébé ! D'ailleurs nous avons continué et acheté la taille suivante et franchement ce sont des jours et des nuits reposantes pour tous : Merci pour la qualité de vos produits.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  124. I love it!
    Review
    100%
    I love it, and most importantly my son loves it too. I had tried several different sleeping bags for my son, this is the perfect one for him.

    Thank you very much!

    JanMae

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  125. Beautiful!
    Review
    100%
    I ordered this item on line recently and was delighted with the product received. Packaging was beautiful - including the lovely bag it comes in to store. Beautiful quality product !

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Premium Duvet with Swisswool filling 160x210 cm - Swiss Made

  126. Thank you for delivering so quick!
    The sleeping bag and the blanket have already arrived. Thank you for delivering so quick! Kind regards.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Poodle Holly G. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  127. I can sleep calm and the baby is comfortable
    Review
    100%
    I care a lot about the safety of my baby and I prefer to use natural fabrics. I think it is also better for them, it’s for that reason that this bag seems perfect to me; I can sleep calm and the baby is comfortable. She sleeps like an angel.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  128. I really like this baby sleeping bag.
    Review
    100%
    I really like this baby sleeping bag. It’s the design: Clean and a neutral color not too masculine nor to feminine.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 70 cm Bird Dodo Lola (0-6 Months)

  129. I also use the blanket in the stroller for the same effect.
    Review
    100%
    The Zizzz sleeping bag is really great. Danique is always at exactly the right temperature. I also use the blanket in the stroller for the same effect. And ..on top of that, since she has the bag she started sleeping longer at night and since yesterday she slept the whole night through for the first time. It’s really great.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby blanket Poodle Holly G

  130. After washing it many times it stays excellent
    I really enjoy using the Zizzz baby sleeping bag, my baby used to sweat quite a lot, but I have noted that with this sleeping bag she didn’t wake up clammy. Also after washing it many times it stays excellent, the fabric stays in great conditions and doesn’t give any pellets.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag plain 0-6 Months (70cm)

  131. I am thrilled from the quality of your baby sleeping bags and blankets
    Review
    100%
    Good evening, I am thrilled from the quality of your baby sleeping bags and blankets. It’s a pity that you don’t have baby and childrens clothing or did I miss something?

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  132. I absolutely love it!
    Review
    100%
    "I received a zizzz sleeping bag for my baby girl as a gift (size 6-24 months) and must say I absolutely love it! I have tried different sleeping bags and this one is by far the best & our favorite, we re-use it as soon as it's washed. Not only is it soft, warm, breathable and ethical :-) but it is especially very user-friendly. The double zip means that even if the baby is small he or she doesn't have the cold zip against his or her neck since the zip goes down. In the night, it's easy to open and close without having to wiggle around with the baby's arms. I have already recommended it to other friends and would definitely get a newborn size for my next child!"

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  133. I am really happy with my 0-6 Month Zizzz sleeping bag.
    I am really happy with my 0-6 Month Zizzz sleeping bag. Soon we will start using the bigger one!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Poodle Holly G. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  134. What I like is the touch
    Review
    100%
    What I like is the touch, and the robustness (I am referring to the finishings and the zipper that is really resistant) as well as the design.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Poodle Holly G. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  135. So far didn’t catch a cold in all winter.
    Review
    100%
    Vera sleeps phenomenally with this sleeping bag. I don’t know if it’s her or because the bags helps her to sleep better but she sleeps through every night, doesn’t sweat and so far didn’t catch a cold in all winter.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  136. Really practical to have two zippers
    Review
    80%
    Really practical to have two zippers. I can change diapers without taking the sleeping bag off.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  137. I was searching long time in the internet to find exactly what I wanted.
    Review
    100%
    We are really very happy with your product, I was searching long time in the internet to find exactly what I wanted..... :-)

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  138. We really like the practicality
    Review
    100%
    We are using a Zizzz baby sleeping bag since Max turned 4 months. We really like the practicality, Max enjoys sleeping warm without sweating. The double zipper is very practical to change diapers without taking the bag of. The snaps on the shoulders make it easy to put the bag on.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  139. The fabrics feel really nice
    Review
    100%
    I would like to let you know that I tried the bag and my experience was very positive. The fabrics feel really nice and a baby will rest comfortably in it.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  140. It seems of extraordinary quality
    Review
    100%
    I received the information about Zizzz bags together with the sleeping bag. It seems of extraordinary quality and I will include the brand in my courses.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 90 cm (6-24 Months)

  141. Me parece una calidad extraordinaria
    Review
    100%
    He recibido su información y el saco de bebé. Me parece una calidad extraordinaria y voy a incluir su marca en mis cursos.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 90 cm (6-24 Months)